Discover glamping in a
mini cottage
RELAX - OUTDOORS
Packages for all tastes and budgets

TINY COTTAGES FOR RENT

The business

HOM Mini Cottages specializes in renting cottages on McGregor Lake, near Gatineau and Ottawa. You can rent fully equipped luxurious mini cottages in the wilderness with a private spa and breathtaking view on the lake. Each cottage has a lake access and accommodates 2 to 4 people throughout the year.

The concept

HOM Mini Cottages offers a camping concept with the comforts of luxury accommodations in nature by the lakeside. Our cottages are built on piles, giving visitors a treetop view, like being in a tree house.

The activities

Since our cottages are built on the lakefront, plenty of seasonal activities are possible in both summer and winter. Kayaking, fishing, paddleboard, water skiing, snowshoeing, ice skating, and even cross-country skiing enthusiasts will be delighted! Clients have access to a private dock.

Mini Cottages

Mini cottages are built along McGregor Lake, offering a breathtaking view. Each cottage has a fully equipped kitchen, a full bathroom, as well as a private spa on the balcony. A Wi-Fi connection is also available.

Packages

In addition to renting a mini cottage in the Outaouais region, why not give a personal touch to your stay with one of our packages? There is the Cozy HOM package, the Romantic package, and the Relaxation package.

Service personnalisé

Personalized service

The HOM Mini Cottages Team can meet specific requests, including for birthdays, anniversaries or other special events. Feel free to contact us with your ideas!

Activities

There is an abundance of seasonal activities near the cottage: cross-country skiing, ice skating, ice fishing, snowmobiling, snowshoeing, canoeing, kayaking, paddleboarding, zip lining, spelunking, and more. Other kinds of activities are also possible in the surrounding area like golfing, spending time in a health spa, enjoying a gourmet dinner, visiting an aquatic park, and more.

Lac / Nature

Lake / Nature

Our mini cottages with individual spas are located in the Outaouais region on the McGregor lakefront. Less than two minutes away is the Pélissier Ecological Park where you can rent non-motorized boats or crafts at a low cost. There is a launching ramp as well as interpretation trails.

Comfort

Each HOM mini cottages are equipped with a wood stove and radiant floor heating. You will certainly appreciate these high-quality comforts during the cold season!

SEE AVAILABILITY

Check In
Nights
Check Out
Guests
365
days per years
5 Km2
of navigable lake
650 ft2
of radiant flooring
100%
client satisfaction

THE HOM EXPERIENCE

ACTIVITIES

Nordik Spa-Nature

Relaxation is on the menu at the Nordik Spa-Nature in Chelsea , located about 35 km from our HOM Mini Cottages. This Nordic spa offers a unique and intimate thermal experience at the heart of the Laurentian forest. Massage therapy is also offered at the Mini Cottages.

Pélissier Ecological Park

Discover your natural environment at the Pélissier Ecological Park. Less than 2 km from the HOM Domain, this park offers a recently built hiking trail that enables you to enjoy the wetland area in this region. It is from here that you can launch your small boat or craft to moor it at the HOM Domain’s private dock.

Nakkertok Cross-Country Skiing

For snowshoeing and cross-country skiing enthusiasts, the largest cross-country skiing club in Eastern Canada awaits you only 5 minutes from the HOM Domain. Enjoy 75 km of marked trails known for their exceptional quality!

Invalid slider ID or alias.

Découvrez le glamping en
mini chalet
DÉTENTE - PLEIN AIR
Des forfaits pour tous les goûts et tous les budgets
LOCATION D’ÉQUIPEMENT
PRATIQUEZ VOS ACTIVITÉS

MICRO CHALET À LOUER

L’entreprise

HOM mini chalets se spécialise dans la location de chalets sur le bord du lac McGregor, à proximité de Gatineau et d’Ottawa. L’entreprise offre la location de luxueux mini chalets entièrement équipés et en pleine nature avec spa privé et vue imprenable sur le lac. Les chalets peuvent accueillir entre 2 et 4 personnes tout au long de l’année. Chaque unité dispose d’un accès au lac.

Le concept

HOM mini chalets propose un concept d’hôtellerie de plein air avec le confort d’un hébergement de luxe en pleine nature et au bord de l’eau. Les chalets sont construits sur des pieux, ce qui permet aux visiteurs de séjourner à la cime des arbres, comme s’il s’agissait d’une cabane dans les arbres.

Les activités

Puisque les chalets sont érigés sur un terrain riverain, les possibilités d’activités saisonnières sont nombreuses, été comme hiver. Les amateurs de kayak, de pêche, de planche à rame (paddleboard), de ski nautique, de raquettes, de patins, ou encore de ski de fond seront comblés! Un quai privé est à la disposition des clients.

Mini Chalets

Les micros chalets sont construits sur le bord du lac McGregor et offrent une vue imprenable sur le lac. Chacun des mini chalets possède une cuisine toute équipée, une salle de bain complète ainsi qu’un spa privé sur le balcon. Le service de WiFi est également fourni.

Forfait

En plus de la location d’un micro chalet en Outaouais, pourquoi ne pas personnaliser votre séjour grâce à l’un de nos forfaits? Découvrez le forfait douillet HOM, le forfait romantique ou le forfait détente.

Service personnalisé

Service personnalisé

L’équipe de HOM mini chalets peut répondre à des demandes bien particulières, notamment pour un anniversaire ou un évènement spécial. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous faire part de vos idées!

Activités

Les activités saisonnières près du chalet foisonnent : ski de fond, ski alpin, patin, pêche sur glace, motoneige, raquette, canot, kayak, planche à rame (paddleboard), descente en tyrolienne, spéléologie, etc. D’autres types d’activités sont possibles dans les alentours comme le golf, une visite dans un spa, un souper gastronomique, une journée au parc aquatique et plus.

Lac / Nature

Lac / Nature

Les mini chalets avec spa sont situés aux bords du lac McGregor en Outaouais. De plus, à moins de deux minutes des unités locatives se trouve le Parc écologique Pélissier où il est possible de louer des embarcations non motorisées à peu de frais. On y trouve notamment une rampe de mise à l’eau, ainsi que des sentiers d’interprétation.

Confort

Tous les mini chalets du projet HOM sont équipés d’un poêle à bois et d’un plancher radiant. Lors de la saison froide, vous apprécierez ces commodités haut de gamme!

VOIR LES DISPONIBILITÉS

Date d'arrivée
Nuits
Date de sortie
Invités
365
jours par année
5 Km2
de lac navigable
650 pi2
de plancher radiant
100 %
satisfaction client

L'EXPÉRIENCE HOM

ACTIVITÉS

Nordik Spa-Nature

La détente est au menu au Nordik Spa-Nature à Chelsea. Situé à environ 35 km de HOM Mini Chalets, ce spa nordique offre une expérience thermale unique et intime au cœur de la forêt laurentienne. Il est aussi possible de profiter d’un service de massothérapie directement sur le site des mini chalets.

Parc écologique Pélissier

La découverte du milieu naturel est à l’honneur au parc écologique Pélissier. À moins de deux km du domaine HOM, vous apprécierez cette randonnée pédestre dans un sentier tout récemment aménagé et permettant d’apprécier une zone humide du secteur. Vous pourrez également y descendre votre embarcation pour venir l’amarrer au quai privé du domaine HOM.

Ski de fond Nakkertok

Pour les amateurs de raquettes et de ski de fond, le plus grand club de ski de fond à l’est du Canada vous attend à moins de 5 minutes du domaine HOM. Venez apprécier 75 km de pistes balisées ayant une qualité exceptionnelle!